Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bubba-n-Franks Smokehouse BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bubba-n-Franks Smokehouse BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Fvinesjr 6 days ago

Family Pack (starts at $28.99)

Excellent meal for 4 people

Brenda 8 days ago

Family Pack (starts at $28.99)

Girls Night Out We decided to try something different. Very personable staff Very helpful to the newbies Food was delicious!

Sandy Fields 3 months ago

Sweet Potato Wedges

I love the sweet potato fries, especially when they are fried a little longer with extra cinnamon sugar and honey.

Linda 3 months ago

Fried Catfish

Sandwich was great. Would love a fried catfish platter.

Derek L 7 months ago

Bubba Burger

I love the burgers here. Check out my channel to see full review https://youtube.com/@DerekB_adventures?si=XoPy7XSMLmvkELLi

Nelson 8 days ago

Family Pack (starts at $28.99)

BBQ is very good love it sweet potatoes love them too and they give you large helping you sure need to try them

Gloria 3 months ago

Fried Catfish

I just ordered the catfish filets not in a sandwich. They are so fresh and delicious I ate them all at one sitting! They are the best I have had anywhere in the tidewater area!

Nelson 3 months ago

NC Style (Chopped Pork)

If you like N C B B Q you will love this its the best this is the best BBQ love it

Kathy 7 months ago

Carolina Platter

My go to every time. Chicken tender, bbq. Greens and mac cheese

Christina 8 months ago

NC Style (Chopped Pork)

Just purchased this platter. Delicious